A PRAYER FOR … Renewal/ prophet Frank kwaku Harrison

A PRAYER FOR … Renewal

Heavenly Father,Thank You for Your invitation to an eternal relationship with You through faith in Your Son, Jesus. Help me to continually deepen that relationship through the consistent and thorough study of Your Word.

Help me to become more grounded in it so that my faith is renewed this year, and so that I am strengthened by Your Spirit to face all that comes my way.

Help me to make spending time with You this year my highest priority, and help me to hear Your voice more clearly from day to day.

Thank You for Your promise that as I hunger and thirst for Your righteousness, I will be filled, and that as I study and obey Your commands, I will find true freedom. Thank You for all the ways in which You will reveal Yourself to me this year, and for all the good things You have in store.

In Jesus’ Name,

Amen.

THEME VERSES (NIV)

Matthew 5:6

“Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be filled.”

Matthew 4:4

“Man shall not live on bread alone, but on every word that comes from the mouth of God.”

Psalm 119:41-42

“May your unfailing love come to me, O LORD, your salvation according to your promise;
then I will answer the one who taunts me, for I trust in your word.”
  

About christianlovechapel

Prophet Frank Kwaku Harrison; the watchman of GLORY HOUSE CHAPEL INT. Jesus is the owner of the Church. Jesus Christ rules and governs his people and directs them towards the fulfillment of God’s purposes. All power and authority within the church derive from Jesus Christ as the head.Colos1:18 ,And he is the head of the body, the church; he is the beginning and the firstborn from among the dead, so that in everything he might have the supremacy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

