DAILY PROPHETIC PRAYER/Frank Kwaku ministries

DAILY PROPHETIC PRAYER

I knock on the door of this day (mention the date), I command the door of (mention the date) to open for me now in the name of Jesus.

Doors of favor, blessings, riches and wealth, good news, testimonies open for me today, good doors open for me today in the name of Jesus.

I command the door of (mention the date) to open for me now in the name of Jesus.

Doors of FAVOR, BLESSINGS, RICHES AND WEALTH, GOOD NEWS, TESTIMONIES open for me today in the name of Jesus. Good doors open for me today in the name of Jesus.

It is written in the Word of God – Luke 11:9, “And I say unto you, Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you.” Therefore, I knock and it shall be opened unto me in the name of Jesus.

I have the keys to the house of David – The Word of God says in Isaiah 22: 22- And the key of the house of David will I lay upon his shoulder; so he shall open, and none shall shut; and he shall shut, and none shall open.

Therefore I use the keys of the house of David to open every good door today in the name of Jesus.

As I go into this day the sun shall not smite me by day nor the moon by night in the name of Jesus. As I go forth into this day, I command the gates and everlasting doors of (mention the date) to open to me on their own accord in the name of Jesus.

Jesus Christ is the Lord over my going out and my coming in today in the name of Jesus.

I release Blood of Jesus Christ to speak and bring better things to me to day.

You (mention the date), hear the Word of the Living God. It is written in the Word of God – Psalm 68: 19 – Blessed be the Lord, who daily loadeth us with benefits, even the God of our salvation.

Therefore, I command this day (mention the date) to bring and release good things and good news to me today in the name of Jesus.

I shall not lose and shall not suffer any loss of life and property today in the name of Jesus.

The Lord is my shepherd, the Lord is with me as a mighty and terrible one. I shall not suffer any loss today, both of lives and properties, in the name of Jesus Christ.

I am blessed and highly favored.

It is well with me.

Glory be to the Lord.

Jesus Christ is Lord. Amen.

About christianlovechapel

Prophet Frank Kwaku Harrison; the watchman of GLORY HOUSE CHAPEL INT. Jesus is the owner of the Church. Jesus Christ rules and governs his people and directs them towards the fulfillment of God’s purposes. All power and authority within the church derive from Jesus Christ as the head.Colos1:18 ,And he is the head of the body, the church; he is the beginning and the firstborn from among the dead, so that in everything he might have the supremacy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

